Return to Virgin Brazilian Deep Wavy/Curly
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my hair eden November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tyler, TX United States  
Order shipped quickly. Got it right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
virgin brazilian deep wavy/curly February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tb from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The hair is soft and of a decent quality, but it is not virgin.   I loved the packaging and the shipment was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tonnelle Jordan from Charlotte, NC United States  
This is my second time ordering from My Hair Eden, and the customer service was nothing short of excellent. The hair is beautiful and did not tangle at all and I had the hair in for 3 months. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you. For such a wonderful experience from start to completion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING HAIR!! August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY  
This hair is incredible, absolutely worth buying!! The curls are beautiful, I get compliments all the time. It has lasted 2 years and is still just as full and healthy as it was when I first received it in the mail, this is a great investment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best curly hair ever April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Angel Sampson from Ruston, LA United States  
This hair is so soft I got 3 bundles of 18.20 & 22 and still had some left over my hair is full and bouncy minimal shedding  will be ordering from them again!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unsure December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Sam B Goo from Houston, TX United States  
I received the order a week after ordering or it which was not a big deal as I ordered as additional hair for my next install. The packaging was beautiful but when I opened the box and reviewed the hair I was not pleased. I thoroughly reviewed the tracks several times however, I am still in amazement as to why the tracks look worn already. I thought that this was due to poor packaging but after further reviewing the hair I am convinced that poor packaging is not a factor. I order virgin hair all the time but decided to give this hair a try based on you tube reviewers. Unfortunately, this will be my first and last time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS HAIR IS GIVING ME LIFEEEEEEEEE August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Naissa Charles from Brockton , MA United States  
I was in search of a Back - to - school do' so I went to YouTube searching for the best curly hair. I came across thomasadrianna and princess kooch's review for this hair and was sold instantly !!!! This hair looked bomb I just had to have it.. This was my first virgin hair purchase so I kept contacting the company before I brought it. They were very nice . I finally ordered the hair last Thursday, it was shipped on Saturday, and I got it on Monday !!! SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!! This hair is BEAUTIFULLLLLL!!!! It's dumb soft, very thick and true it's length I'm in love!!!!! Will deff be making my next purchase very soon. I only brought 2 bundles and that was enough for me!! This hair is big!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
upset August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Gerda Behrmann from Malabar , FL United States  
It got knotted so easily. one day it made a knot after 2 hours of me wearing it out that dat. i had to cut the tracks off my head

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
mad. August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
With every hair tryito give it a chance before saying bad things about it because a lot of things can be fixed. With that said, i waited about three maybe four weeks before I decided that I'm not the issue the hair is. Given the extreme price of this hair i purchased during fourth  of July weekend to get the discount but i still expected quality. My biggest mistake was not returning it when i first Received it and it was shedding and tangling pretty bad. Now after using a lot of the products recommended by the company and sealing my wefts, the hair sheds tangles and frizzes.not to mention when i first Received the hair the color was very light and mainly wavy not curly. I didn't know i paid that much for Remy quality hair that sheds and i can't even run my fingers through! It's ridiculous. The only reason there are two stars is because it's full. I'm frankly over it and it's barely been a month. Good luck with your experience hopefully you will be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
This is hair is one of the best that I've purchased.  I had this hair installed on June 18th and ladies this hair is so FAB! you know that bottom row that tangles, this hair does not, it's light and beautiful.  You really don't need product, just a good leave in conditioner.  I mostly wear this hair in its natural state.  Really no maint., which is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items